King of the Electric Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm a King Bee
  • Champagne & Reefer
  • Mean Old Frisco Blues
  • Sad Sad Day
  • No Escape From the Blues
  • She's Nineteen Years Old [Live]
  • Nine Below Zero [Live]
  • Howling Wolf [Live]
  • Baby Please Don't Go [Live]
  • I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Rock Me
  • Good Morning Little School Girl
  • I'm Ready
  • Mannish Boy
  • The Blues Had a Baby and They Named it Rock and Roll
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.