King of the Surf Guitar [Sundazed] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

King of the Surf Guitar [Sundazed] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
King of the Surf Guitar [Sundazed] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • King of the Surf Guitar
  • The Lonesome Road
  • Kansas City
  • Dick Dale Stomp
  • What'd I Say
  • Greenback Dollar
  • Hava Nagila
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • Mexico
  • Break Time
  • (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  • If I Never Get to Heaven
  • Lobo
  • Cotton Picking

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.