King & Queen [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Knock on Wood
  • Let Me Be Good to You
  • Tramp
  • Tell It Like It Is
  • When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
  • Lovey Dovey
  • New Year's Resolution
  • It Takes Two
  • Are You Lonely for Me Baby
  • Bring It on Home to Me
  • Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.