Kings Among Men [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • March of Victory
  • Rise To Power
  • Heroes Among Us
  • A Gathering of Kings
  • Maidens Call
  • Braving the Storm
  • On the Eve of Battle (Intro)
  • Freedom and Salvation
  • Dawn of Vengeance
  • Moonlit Skies and Bloody Tides

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.