Kiss [12 inch Vinyl Single]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tiny Little Bows
  • This Kiss
  • Call Me Maybe
  • Curiosity
  • Good Time
  • More Than a Memory
  • Turn Me Up
  • Hurt So Good
  • Beautiful
  • Tonight I'm Getting Over You
  • Guitar String/Wedding Ring
  • Your Heart Is a Muscle

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.