Kiss Me Once: Live at the SSE Hydro [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Breathe/Les Sex Intro
  • Les Sex
  • In My Arms
  • Timebomb
  • Wow
  • Step Back in Time
  • Spinning Around
  • Your Disco Needs You
  • On a Night Like This
  • Slow
  • Enjoy Yourself
  • Hand on Your Heart
  • Never Too Late
  • Got to Be Certain
  • I Should Be So Lucky
  • Need You Tonight
  • Sexercize
  • Nu-Di-Ty Segue
  • Can’t Get You Out of My Head
  • Kids
  • Beautiful
  • Kiss Me Once
  • Get Outta My Way
  • Love at First Sight
  • The Loco-Motion
  • All the Lovers
  • Into the Blue

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.