Kitty Wells Dresses: Songs of the Queen of Country Music [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kitty Wells Dresses
  • I Don't Claim to Be an Angel
  • Poison in Your Heart
  • One by One
  • I Can't Tell My Heart
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  • Making Believe
  • Amigo's Guitar
  • I Gave My Wedding Dress Away
  • Searching for a Soldier's Grave
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.