Klassisk Musik att Vakna Till [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Klassisk Musik att Vakna Till [CD] - Larger Front
Klassisk Musik att Vakna Till [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Trumpet Concerto for trumpet, strings & continuo in D major, TWV 51:D7~Adagio
  • Peer Gynt Suite for orchestra (or piano or piano, 4 hands) No. 1, Op. 46~Morgonstämmning
  • Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. 201 (K. 186a)~Andante
  • Cello Concerto No. 2 in D major, H. 7b/2 (Op. 101)~Adagio
  • Overview
  • Symphony No. 53 in D major ("L'Impériale"/"Festino"), H. 1/53~Andante
  • Concerto for flute, harp & orchestra in C major, K. 299 (K. 297c)~Allegro
  • Sonata a quattro (String Symphony) No. 1 in G major~Moderato
  • Minuet in A major, arrangement (after String Quintet in E major, Op.11/5 [aka Op. 13/5], G. 275)
  • Serenade for strings (or piano, 4 hands) in C major, Op. 48~Vals
  • Quartet for oboe, violin, viola & cello in F major, K. 370 (K. 368b)~Rondeau - Allegro
  • Piano Concerto No. 27 in B flat major, K. 595~Allegro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.