Klassisk Musik för Kärlek [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overview
  • Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major ("Elvira Madigan") K. 467~Andante
  • String Quartet No. 2 in D major~Notturno
  • Adagietto, for orchestra (from the Symphony No. 5)~Adagietto
  • The Gadfly Suite~Romans
  • Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor, Op. 26~Adagio
  • Spartacus, ballet~Adagio för Spartacus och Frygia
  • Rakastava (The Lover), suite for string orchestra, triangle & timpani, Op. 14~Den älskande
  • Romeo and Juliet, fantasy-overture for orchestra in B minor (3 versions)~Utdrag
  • Sigurd Jorsalfar, incidental music, Op. 22~Bön
  • Enchanted Lake, for orchestra, Op. 62
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.