Knef Sings, Kaempfert Swings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just You, Just Me
  • Von Nun an Ging's Bergab
  • Ich Brauch Kein Venedig
  • Berlin Dein Gesicht Hat Sommersprossen
  • Du Hast Mir So Gefehlt
  • I Cried for You
  • Eins und Eins, Das Macht Zwei
  • Wer Will Noch Mal
  • Intermission Riff
  • Für Mich Soll's Rote Rosen Regnen
  • Aber Schar Es Doch
  • Ich Me Am Montag Mal Sonntag Haben
  • L-O-V-E
  • Smile
  • Der Mensch Muss Unter Die Leute
  • Danke SCHoen
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.