Kurt Cobain: About a Son [Score] [12 inch Vinyl Single]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture
  • A Good Childhood
  • Scoliosis and Kind Teachers
  • The First Show
  • Interlude 1 (Olympia)
  • Positively Fourth Ave Revisited
  • Giganticism
  • The Coldest Winter
  • Interlude 2 (Seattle)
  • Overture Reprise
  • Where Credit Is Due
  • The Opiate Waltz
  • Some Days
  • Chaos and Resolution
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.