L' Album Souvenir: Les Premiers Enregistrements Parisien '49 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Got Rhythm
  • September Song
  • Who?
  • Casbah (Song of the Medina)
  • Maryland, My Maryland
  • Careless Love
  • Egyptian Fantasy
  • Love Me with a Feeling
  • Waste No Tears
  • Box Car Shorty
  • The Broken Windmill
  • Without a Home
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • High Society
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  • Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  • It Had to Be You
  • Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • Ooh ! Boogie !
  • After You've Gone
  • I'm Goin' Way Down Home
  • Margie
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.