L' Emotion et La Force [France Version] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Welcoming Fanfare of the Theatre National Populaire
  • Grand Prix (Overture)
  • Witness (Building the Barn)
  • The Tin Drum (Suite)
  • Ghost (End Credits)
  • Gorillas in the Mist (End Credits)
  • Dead Poets Society (Keating's Triumph)
  • Sunshine
  • Villa Rides (Main Title)
  • Doctor Zhivago (Suite)
  • The Man Who Would Be the King (Suite)
  • A Passage to India (Suite)
  • The Year of Living Dangerously (Suite)
  • Shadow of the Wolf (The White Wolf)
  • Fatal Attraction (Suite)
  • A Walk in the Clouds
  • Ryen's Daughter
  • Uprising (Main Title)
  • Jacob's Ladder (End Credits)
  • Lawrence of Arabia (Suite)
  • Maurice Jarre a Propos de La Musique de Film
  • Is Paris Burning? (Paris en Colère)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.