Main Content

La Guzman en Primera Fila [Blu-Ray Disc]

Artist:Alejandra Guzmán
Release Date:01/21/2014
Your price for this item is $17.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Como Ladrones
    • Volveré A Amar
    • Quítatelo
    • Yo No Soy De Nadie
    • Eternamente Bella
    • Yo Te Esperaba
    • Aunque Me Mientas
    • Para Mí
    • Volverte A Amar
    • Desde Que Te Fuiste
    • All Along the Watchtower
    • Mi Peor Error
    • Hacer El Amor Con Otro
    • Mírala, Míralo
    • Libre

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.