La Roux: Gold Edition [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In for the Kill
  • Finally My Saviour
  • Under My Thumb
  • I'm Not Your Toy
  • In for the Kill
  • Quicksand
  • Bulletproof
  • Tigerlily demo version
  • Bulletproof
  • In for the Kill

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.