La Roux [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In For The Kill
  • Tigerlily
  • Quicksand
  • Bulletproof
  • Colourless Colour
  • I'm Not Your Toy
  • Cover My Eyes
  • As If By Magic
  • Fascination
  • Reflections Are Protections
  • Armour Love
  • Growing Pains
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.