Labor of Love [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Labor of Love [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Labor of Love [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $47.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stack-O-Lee
  • Shortnin’ Bread
  • My Creole Belle
  • I Ain’t the One You Love
  • Fishing Blues
  • Mistreating Blues
  • So Sweet
  • Klondike Gold
  • Hambone
  • Walking Blues
  • John Henry
  • Song for Brenda

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.