Ladies of the Eighties [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sayonara
  • We've Got the Groove
  • I'll Try Something New
  • We've Got the Groove [Reprise]
  • Lies
  • Diamond Real
  • Never Go Wrong
  • We've Got the Groove [Reprise]
  • Midnight Snack
  • Leavin' Tomorrow
  • I'll Try Something New [Single Version]
  • We've Got the Groove [Single Version]
  • I Want to be Your Girl
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.