Lady Day: The Very Best of Billie Holiday [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • These Foolish Things
  • Summertime
  • A Fine Romance
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • I'll Never Be the Same
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Can't Help Lorin' Dat Man
  • When You're Smiling
  • Any Old Time
  • The Very Thought of You
  • Strange Fruit
  • Good Morning Heartache
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • All of Me
  • Easy Living
  • God Bless the Child
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • Don't Explain
  • You're My Thrill
  • There Is No Greater Love
  • That Ole Devil Called Love
  • For All We Know
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.