Lady Love [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Lady Love [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Lady Love [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $17.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Announcement by Leonard Feather
  • Blue Moon
  • All of Me
  • My Man
  • Them Their Eyes
  • I Cried for You
  • What a Little Moonlight Can Do
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • Detour Ahead
  • Trav'lin' Light
  • Billie's Blues
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • Blue Turning Grey Over You
  • Be Fair With Me Baby
  • Rocky Mountain Blues

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.