Lady Sings the Blues [Japan] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lady Sings the Blues
  • Trav'lin' Light
  • I Must Have That Man!
  • Some Other Spring
  • Strange Fruit
  • No Good Man
  • God Bless the Child
  • Good Morning Heartache
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • Too Marvelous For Words
  • Willow Weep For Me
  • I Thought About You
  • P.S. I Love You (Bonus Track)
  • Softly (Bonus Track)
  • Stormy Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.