Ladybug in My Soup [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mommy Says Yes
  • Ladybug in My Soup
  • Choo-Choo-Choo to the Park-Park-Park
  • Up on Daddy's Shoulders
  • I Wouldn't Hurt a Flea
  • Bouncy House
  • Chinese Doll
  • Washing the Poo-Poo Off
  • I a Big Kid Now
  • Aye Aye Aye
  • Blame It on the Baby
  • I Don't Wanna Stay Inside
  • The Ballad of Black'n White Kitty
  • Pee Pee Poopy Lane
  • No Kicking, No Screaming, No Crying
  • Mr. Lion Go Away!

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.