Laid [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Out to Get You
  • Sometimes
  • Dream Thrum
  • One of the Three
  • Say Something
  • Five-O
  • P.S.
  • Everybody Knows
  • Knuckle Too Far
  • Low Clouds
  • Laid
  • Lullaby
  • Skindiving

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.