Lake of Learning [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cat Jumped into the Mouse's Hole/Going to the Well for Water
  • Lake of Learning
  • Humours of Lisheen/Mouse in the Cupboard/Drisheen Rambler
  • Kelly's Cow/Top of the Maol/O'connor's
  • Reconciliation
  • Cronin's
  • Birdsong/Butcher's March
  • Freedom Is Like Gold
  • Feartha Famine
  • Mr. O'Connor
  • New Custom House/Sailor's Cravat/Small Hills of Offaly
  • Willie Taylor/Roll in the Barrel
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.