Lament [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • White China
  • one Small Day
  • Dancing With Tears in My Eyes
  • Lament
  • White China [Special Mix]
  • One Small Day [Extended Mix]
  • Man of Two Worlds
  • Heart of the Country
  • When the Time Comes
  • A Friend I Call Desire
  • One Small Day [Special 12" Remix]
  • Easterly [B-Side of One Small Day]
  • Lament [Extended 12" Version]
  • One Small Day [Limited Edition Remix]
  • Dancing With Tears in My Eyes [Special 12" Remix]
  • Building [B-Side of Dancing With Tears in My Eyes]
  • White China [Special Mix, Original CD Version]
  • Heart of teh Country [Instrumental, B-Side of Lament]
  • One Small Day [Final Mix]
  • A Friend I Call Desire [Work in Progress Mix]
  • Lament [Work in Progress Mix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.