Lara Fabian [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Adagio
  • Part Of Me
  • Givin' Up On You
  • You Are My Heart
  • I Am Who I Am
  • To Love Again (Si Tu M'Aimes)
  • You're Not From Here
  • Till I Get Over You
  • Love By Grace
  • Yeliel (My Angel)
  • I Will Love Again
  • Broken Vow
  • Adagio [Italian]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.