Last Dance [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Old Flame
  • My Ship
  • 'Round Midnight
  • Dance of the Infidels
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • Everything Happens to Me
  • Where Can I Go Without You
  • Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • Goodbye

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.