Main Content

Last Secrets [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Hell With This Whole Affair
    • For Money or Love
    • Cold, Cold
    • Spell It Out
    • Some Closure
    • All the Wrong Reasons
    • Dead Eyes
    • Obviously Desperate
    • Writhe Like You Mean It
    • Something Fell Through
    • Almost Said Yes
    • Hard Stress, Soft Skin
    • Inner Fantasies

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.