Laughter [Bonus CD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Superman's Big Sister
  • Pardon
  • Delusions of Grandeur
  • Yes and No (Paula)
  • Dance of the Crackpots
  • Over the Points
  • (Take Your Elbow out of the Soup) You're Sitting on the Chicken
  • Uncoolohol
  • Hey, Hey Take Me Away
  • Manic Depression (Jimi)
  • Oh Mr Peanut
  • F**king Ada
  • I Want to Be Straight
  • That's Not All
  • You'll See Glimpses
  • Duff 'Em Up and Do 'Em Over (Boogie Woogie)
  • You Are Here
  • Come in No. 9
  • Chicken (Take Your Elbow out of the Soup)
  • Cc's Rock
  • I Know Your Name
  • Public Party (Dance of the Crackpots)
  • Black and White (Yes and No)
  • Manic Depression
  • More Turns for Everyone
  • Blue Light (That's Not All)
  • Back to Y-Front
  • Fatback
  • On the Spot (Do the Block)
  • Duff Em Up and Do Em Over (Boogie Woogie) (Oh Mr Peanut)
  • Peter Gunn
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.