Laurence Jalbert & Dan Bigras en Concert [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tomber
  • Maledetto Angelo
  • Chanson pour Nathan
  • Pourquoi Tu Veux
  • Encore et Encore
  • Un Homme Ca Pleure Aussi
  • Soirs de Scotch
  • Les Yeux Noirs
  • Tue Moi
  • Au Nom de la Raison
  • J'ai Invente le Desespoir
  • Pour Toi
  • Lucky Lucky
  • Naufrage
  • Toi et Moi
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.