Le Chic Club: Soulful Dance Music, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nowhere
  • Miss You
  • Feel
  • Akwaaba
  • Avenue l'Amour
  • Dance Floor
  • Sun Is Shinning
  • You're So Right
  • Music & Wine
  • Meo Amor
  • Believe
  • It's You It's Me
  • Secrets
  • (I Got) Somebody New
  • I Will Entertain You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.