Le Freak: Music Inspired by Chic [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Good Times (Como Vamos a Gozar)
  • I'm in Love [Joey Negro Edit]
  • Together
  • Easy Money
  • Lets Do It Again
  • Not About That (Show Me Some Respect)
  • Everybody Needs Somebody Sometimes, Pt. 2
  • Don't Sneak on Me
  • Heartache No. 9 [Special Remix Version]
  • Feel the Beat (C'est Si Bon...)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.