Le Piu Belle Canzoni Di Roberto Vecchioni [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Luci a San Siro
  • Signor Giudice
  • L'Uomo Che Si Gioca il Cielo a Dadi
  • Lettera da Marsala
  • Ragazzo Che Parti Ragazzo Che Vai
  • Robinson
  • Dentro Gli Occhi
  • Cambio Gioco
  • Parigi (O Cara)
  • Vorrei
  • La Leggenda di Olaf
  • Il Re Non Si Diverte

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.