Main Content

Leaving Eden [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Carolina Chocolate Drops
Release Date:03/20/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Riro's House
    • Kerr's Negro Jig
    • Ruby, Are You Mad at Your Man?
    • Boodle-De-Bum-Bum
    • Country Girl
    • Run Mountain
    • Leaving Eden
    • Read 'Em John
    • Mahalla
    • West End Blues
    • Po' Black Sheep
    • I Truly Understand That You Love Another Man
    • No Man's Mama
    • Briggs' Corn Shucking Jig / Camptown Hornpipe
    • Pretty Bird

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.