Main Content

Led Zeppelin 3 [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Led Zeppelin
  • SKU: 24879156
  • Release Date: 06/03/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Led Zeppelin 3 [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Led Zeppelin 3 [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $39.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Immigrant Song
    • Friends
    • Celebration Day
    • Since I've Been Loving You
    • Out on the Tiles
    • Gallows Pole
    • Tangerine
    • That's the Way
    • Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
    • Hats Off To (Roy) Harper
    • The Immigrant Song [Alternate Mix]
    • Friends [Track - No Vocal]
    • Celebration Day [Alternate Mix]
    • Since I've Been Loving You [Rough Mix]
    • Bathroom Sound [Track - No Vocal]
    • Gallows Pole [Rough Mix]
    • That's the Way [Rough Mix]
    • Jennings Farm Blues [Rough Mix]
    • Key to the Highway/Trouble in Mind [Rough Mix]

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Had to have

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Own all the Zep albums so I had too have the remasters.....Great price!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.