Led Zeppelin IV [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Led Zeppelin
  • SKU: 25634235
  • Release Date: 10/27/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Dog
  • Rock and Roll
  • The Battle of Evermore
  • Stairway to Heaven
  • Misty Mountain Hop
  • Four Sticks
  • Going to California
  • When the Levee Breaks
  • Black Dog [Basic Track with Guitar Overdubs]
  • Rock and Roll [Alt. Mix]
  • The Battle of Evermore [Mandolin/Guitar Mix from Headley Grange]
  • Stairway to Heaven [Sunset Sound Mix]
  • Misty Mountain Hop [Alt. Mix]
  • Four Sticks [Alt. Mix]
  • Going to California [Mandolin/Guitar Mix]
  • When the Levee Breaks [Alt. U.K. Mix-in-Progress]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Zep on Vinyl

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    The re-release of Led Zeppelin on vinyl is the best. Zep IV sounds like old times on the spin. Highly recommend.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.