Legacy of Stupidity [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wanna Be God
  • Where's That Damn Cat
  • Tapeworm in My Head
  • Basketcase
  • No Generation
  • Hellgoat
  • Bad Yams
  • Satan Swill Santa
  • Shoot My Boss
  • We're Truck Drivers
  • War Pigs
  • Belch Away the Boogieman
  • White Trash King
  • My Dog Ain't Got No Legs
  • Bloodbath
  • The Crusher
  • Jefferson's Theme
  • Why Don't We Do It/Yer Blues
  • Willie the Pimp
  • Summertime Blues
  • Willamina Blues
  • Red Hot/Move It on Over
  • Elvis Is Dead
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.