Legend [2015] [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Legend
  • Green Onions [Single Version]
  • Cissy Strut
  • He's In Town
  • Watermelon Man
  • I'm Into Something Good
  • Are You Sure?
  • Hideaway
  • Chapel Of Love
  • Moonglow
  • Little Miss Lonely
  • Make The World Go Away
  • Elegy For Frances
  • Sleepwalk
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Your Race Is Run
  • Whole Lotta Love ["Legend" Soundtrack Version]
  • Dawn Yawn
  • I'm The Face
  • What Do You Want
  • The "In" Crowd [Single Edit]
  • Strut Around
  • I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
  • My Baby Loves Me [2003 Stereo Mix]
  • Hung On You [Single Version]
  • They Can't Convince Me
  • Lady "E"
  • The Look Of Love
  • I Wanna Put A Tiger In Your Tank
  • Grow Your Own
  • Back In My Arms [Mono Single Version]
  • Come On Do The Jerk
  • Theme from "A Summer Place"
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.