Legend Begins [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If You're Ever Lonely Darling
  • You've Got My Troubles Now
  • I Saw My Castles Fall Today
  • Heartaching Blues
  • I Made a Mistake and I'm Sorry
  • Weary Blues ( from Waiting )
  • Talk to Your Heart
  • The Road of No Return
  • You're Under Arrest ( for Stealing My Heart )
  • I Can't Escape from You
  • Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  • The Price for Loving You
  • That's What I Get for Loving You
  • Cold Shoulder
  • The Wrong Side of Town
  • Leaver Her Alone
  • I'll Be There ( If You Ever Want Me )
  • Release Me
  • The Last Letter
  • Much Too Young to Die
  • I Could Love You More
  • If You Don't, Somebody Else Will
  • Oh Yes, Darling
  • Onr Broken Heart ( Don't Mean a Thing )
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.