Legend [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Enter the Dragon
  • Ouija
  • The Sword & Dagger
  • Running into Battle
  • Resurrection
  • Ghost Ship
  • Sea of Sorrow
  • Legend
  • Destination Determination
  • Triumph Over Evil
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.