Legend of Silver Guns [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nervous Red Friday
  • Smart Escape Forever (With Silver Guns)
  • Fairy Tale
  • Highway Man
  • In the City of White Light
  • Silly Games
  • Waiting for My Phantom Jellemy
  • The Legend of Silver Guns
  • Return in Triumph
  • Searching for Your Eyes
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.