Legend, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Legend, Vol. 2 [CD] - Larger Front
Legend, Vol. 2 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $14.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't You Love Me Anymore
  • I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
  • I Don't Wanna Lose You
  • Ask Me How I Feel
  • The Way of the World
  • Be Tender with Me Baby
  • I Need to Be in Love
  • When You Tell Me That You Love Me
  • One Moment in Time
  • The Snows of New York
  • Room in Your Heart
  • Looking Through the Eyes of a Child
  • I Guess I Really Had It Coming
  • Careless Heart
  • If You Gotta Break Another Heart
  • Rebecca
  • Everything I Want to Do
  • Down by the River

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.