Legendary 80s Hits: Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In A Big Country
  • Lessons in Love
  • Prove Your Love
  • Heart and Soul
  • Things Can Only Get Better
  • We Close Our Eyes
  • Hey Jealousy
  • That's What Friends Are For
  • It Might Be You (Theme from Tootsie )
  • I Want Candy
  • Sukiyaki
  • Don't Rush Me
  • Something About You
  • Red Light
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.