Legends [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm the Only Man
  • Straighten Up Woman
  • The Dream
  • Love Lifted Me Up
  • Time to Get out of Here
  • You're Gonna Miss Me
  • Love Sensation
  • Holding On
  • Voodoo Woman
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.