Legends: The Christmas Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  • The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
  • White Christmas
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Mistletoe and Holly
  • Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • Santa Baby
  • Winter Wonderland
  • It’s Christmas Time Again
  • Christmas Alphabet
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • That’s What Christmas Means To Me
  • Mrs. Santa Claus
  • Silver Bells
  • Winter Weather
  • Zat You Santa Claus
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • I Saw Mummy Kissing Santa Claus
  • The Christmas Blues
  • You’re All I Want For Christmas
  • Christmas Roses
  • Christmas Island
  • That Christmas Feeling
  • There’s A Train Out For Dreamland
  • The Mistletoe Kiss Polka
  • Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)
  • St. Nicholas Waltz
  • Christmas In Killarney
  • Santa Claus Got Stuck In My Chimney
  • One For The Little Bitty Baby (Go Where I Send Thee)
  • Mary’s Boy Child
  • The Little Christmas Tree
  • I’ll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • ’Twas The Night Before Christmas
  • Blue Christmas
  • Cool Yule
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
  • Where Did My Snowman Go?
  • Mele Kalikimaka (Hawaiian Christmas Song)
  • Christmas Day
  • The Merry Christmas Polka
  • Suzy Snowflake
  • Ring Those Christmas Bells
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • O Holy Night (Cantique De Noel)
  • Hark the Herald Angel Sing
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Ave Maria
  • The First Nowell
  • Silent Night
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • The Virgin’s Slumber Song
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Good King Wenceslas/We Three Kings Of Orient Are/Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Deck the Halls/Away In A Manger/I Saw Three Ships
  • Adeste Fidelis
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Joy To The World/White Christmas

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.