Legion [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Trouble
  • Caught in the Madness
  • Coming for You
  • Someday
  • Never Be the Same
  • Where Were You
  • Too Late
  • Deceiver
  • All the Way
  • Damage Done
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.