Legions Bow to a Faceless God [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Legions Bow to a Faceless God
  • The Painful Truth
  • Decieved
  • His Beloved Maker
  • Feeding the Broken Words of Hope in Vain
  • In the Presence of That Evening
  • Led Astray
  • A Life Dead to Love
  • To Slumber
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.