Legions of the North [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Arise
  • Legions of the North
  • Eternity Awaits
  • Helvegr
  • Hordes of Hel
  • Tor Hjälpe
  • Wake the Gods [Bonus Track]
  • Vigverk
  • Sons of War
  • Echoes from the Past
  • Manegarm [iTunes Exclusive]
  • Fallen
  • Forged in Fire
  • Raadh
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.