Lemme Take You to the Beach [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • An Introduction By Phil Dirt
  • Lumpy Gravy
  • Let's Make The Water Turn Black
  • The Orange County Lumber Truck
  • Letter From Jeepers
  • Memories Of El Monte
  • Jewish Princess
  • G-spot Tornado
  • Baby Snakes
  • We Are Not Alone
  • Zoot Allures
  • I Ain't Got No Heart
  • Love Of My Life
  • Any Way The Wind Blows
  • I'm Not Satisfied
  • You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here
  • Lumpy Gravy
  • Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance
  • Aybe Sea
  • Peaches En Regalia
  • Willie The Pimp
  • Mr. Green Genes
  • King Kong
  • Cruising For Burgers
  • The Air
  • If We'd All Been Living In California
  • Lemme Take You To The Beach
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.