Len Goodman's Crooners & Swooners [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Me Tender
  • Memories Are Made of This [Single Version]
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
  • The Good Life
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Magic Moments
  • Why
  • Stardust
  • Put Your Head on My Shoulder
  • Just Walking in the Rain
  • Lazy River
  • Me and Mrs. Jones [Single Version]
  • Comin' Home Baby
  • Spanish Eyes
  • Almost Like Being in Love
  • Here in My Heart
  • He'll Have to Go
  • Chances Are
  • Try to Remember
  • At Last
  • Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  • Puttin' on the Ritz
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • As Time Goes By
  • Skylark
  • Lullaby of Broadway
  • Shine on Harvest Moon [Digitally Remastered]
  • Lullaby of Birdland [Album Version]
  • In the Mood
  • Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  • A Doodlin' Song
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • Fields of Gold
  • I Want to Be Evil [Remastered 2001]
  • I'm a Fool to Want You
  • Stormy Weather [Remastered 2002]
  • Summertime
  • Take Five [Single Version]
  • Fly Me to the Moon [Live]
  • Mama Loves Papa
  • My Favorite Things [Single Version]
  • Linger in My Arms a Little Longer, Baby [1996 Remastered]
  • Come Dance With Me/Come Fly With Me
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Tuxedo Junction
  • Peter Gunn
  • Woodchopper's Ball
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • One O'Clock Jump
  • Tiger Rag
  • Let Me Off Uptown
  • Flamingo
  • Opus One
  • Flying Home [2002 Remastered]
  • Take the "A" Train
  • When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful [Remastered]
  • Moonglow
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.